ALTERNATIVES

50 Best EZTV Alternatives To Download Movies & Anime In 2022

Best EZTV Alternatives: When it comes to downloading TV shows, EZTV is a well-known brand. For years, EZTV TV Torrent has been supplying full TV shows and anime series, and EZTV consumers haven’t been able to locate a better torrent network to find such fantastic TV torrents so rapidly. The service has been evolving for years, adding new features, filters, and better torrents, among other things. So, if the site won’t load for you, it’s quite inconvenient.

If the site is down, that’s understandable, but if EZTV is blocked by your ISP or government authorities, for example, you won’t be able to access it through your browser, which can be really aggravating.

So, you may use proxy websites or VPN services to unblock banned EZTV and access its main domain (https://eztv.ag) directly through your internet connection. These services, on the other hand, can significantly slow down browsing performance. So, if you don’t want to use proxy websites or VPN services to view EZTV, there are some better options.

EZTV Proxies & Mirror Sites are some of the possibilities. EZTV TV Torrent proxy & mirror sites are clone websites run by EZTV personnel or online volunteers that aim to provide unrestricted access to EZTV to all users worldwide, even if the main domain is prohibited or banned in your country. These mirror sites have the same EZTV material and database, and their managers keep those EZTV proxy sites up to date with the latest EZTV content so that users who use EZTV proxy/mirror sites as an alternative can access all of EZTV’s data straight from their website.EZTV

What is the purpose of EZTV?

EZTV is one of the world’s largest torrent sites, however, it is not among the top five. However, I am confident that this resource ranks much higher than its ratings or traffic data indicate.

So, with over 18-20 million visitors every month, we are in about seventh place in terms of attendance.

It appears to be fine, but now I’ll tell the “secret” I discovered while studying torrenting following a period of heavy torrenting from 2016 to 2018.

Torrent search engines, which allow you to search for items across many torrent trackers at once, are presumably familiar to you. As a result, EZTV ranks second after RARBG in terms of the number of torrents available. And we’re talking about sites with hundreds of thousands of visits!

EZTV’s main benefits include:

  • A big quantity of personal torrents.
  • Sorting and filtering videos based on their quality.
  • Provides links to other useful torrent sites.
  • Advertising that isn’t too invasive.
  • Been employed since 2005.

EZTV’s drawbacks include:

  • It’s not very visual.
  • Only video content is available.
  • There are no genre filters or categories.

EZTV proxy and mirror sites

I’ve included a list of the top 50 EZTV proxy and mirror sites below. Even though the main EZTV site is blocked, the majority of the EZTV proxy/mirror sites listed below is still accessible and functional. So, take use of these EZTV alternatives websites to gain access to EZTV content:

Please bookmark this page because we will continue to update it with new EZTV proxy and mirror sites as they become available. Please leave a comment below if you know of any other EZTV mirror sites that I should add to the list. On our website, we have proxies for various major torrent and streaming services. Using the quick links below, you can look through some of them.

EZTV Proxy/Mirror

Status

Speed

https://eztv.unblocked.plus/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://eztv.proxybit.download/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://eztv.sitescrack.download/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv.unblocker.cc/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://eztv.ukunblock.win/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.bypassed.team/ ONLINE Fast
http://eztv.proxydots.com/ OFFLINE N/A
https://eztv.unlockpro.bid/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv-ag.unblockall.xyz/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.tf/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://eztv.immunicity.plus/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.proxydesk.xyz/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv.unlockproj.party/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.proxybit.info/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv-ag.proxydude.faith/ ONLINE Very Fast
http://eztv.tormirror.bid/ OFFLINE N/A
http://eztv.streaminghub.xyz/ OFFLINE N/A
https://eztv.unblocked.bet/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv.wf/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.bypassed.cab/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.unblocked.pub/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv.proxybit.club/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://eztv.yt/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.ukunblock.download/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv-ag.pbproxy2.co/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.unblocked.lol/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv4-ag.unblocked.lol/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.usunblock.space/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://eztv.usunblock.pro/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.bypassed.cool/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv-ag.proxydude.xyz/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.immunicity.cab/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://eztv.unblocked.cab/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.proxybit.win/ ONLINE Slow
https://eztv.ukunblock.men/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv.unblocked.team/ ONLINE Normal
https://eztv.bypassed.plus/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv.usunblock.men/ ONLINE Slow
http://eztv.streaminghub.xyz/ OFFLINE N/A
https://eztv.immunicity.team/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv.sitescrack.info/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://eztv.ukunblock.pro/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv-ag.pbproxy.red/ ONLINE Fast
https://eztv.usunblock.win/ ONLINE Slow
EZTV Proxy ONLINE Very Fast
EZTV Mirror Site ONLINE Slow
http://eztv.unblockerproxy.xyz/ OFFLINE N/A
EZTV.AG Proxy Mirror ONLINE Slow
EZTV Unblock ONLINE Very Fast
EZTV Mirror Proxy ONLINE Normal

Alternatives to EZTV

It’s possible that all EZTV proxies will stop working at some time. This can happen if all of the torrent site’s domains are blacklisted globally or if they stop operating.

In this situation, looking for new proxies is pointless, and you’ll have to settle for a solid alternative to EZTV.

What are some excellent alternatives to EZTV?

I’m familiar with at least 50 good torrent sites, although not all of them are as good as EZTV. The optimal alternative should feature a huge number of users and as many movie torrents as possible. The more users on a torrent site, the faster the files download and the more fresh high-quality products and movies are available.

The following 50 torrent sites, in my opinion, are the best EZTV alternatives.

S.No.

Torrent Site

Torrent Site URL

1 Torrentz https://torrentz.eu/
2 1337x.to http://1337x.to/
3 YIFY Torrents https://www.yify-torrent.org
4 Kickass Torrents https://kickass.cd/
5 The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
6 ISO Hunt https://isohunt.to/
7 Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag
8 RarBG http://rarbg.to/
9 TorLock https://www.torlock.com/
10 Seed Peer http://seedpeer.eu/
11 Torrent Project http://torrentproject.se/
12 Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
13 Monova https://monova.org/
14 Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
15 Your BitTorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
16 Torrent. https://torrent.cd/
17 iDope https://idope.se/
18 Lime Torrents https://www.limetorrents.cc/
19 BitTorrent Search http://bittorrent.am/
20 Bit TOR https://dht.bittor.ch/
21 Btdb http://btdb.in/
22 Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
23 Torrent King http://torrentking.eu
24 Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
25 Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw
26 EZTV https://eztv.ag/
27 Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.eu/
28 SkyTorrents https://www.skytorrents.in/
29 BT Scene http://www.btsone.cc/
30 Torrents.ME https://torrents.me/
31 01 Torrents http://www.01torrent.com/
32 Troogle http://www.toorgle.com/
33 7tor http://7tor.org/
34 RU Tracker https://rutracker.org
35 Pirateiro https://pirateiro.com/
36 Arena BG https://arenabg.com/
37 NT Torrents https://www.nyaa.se/
38 Pirate Public http://piratepublic.com/
39 Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com
40 Zooqle https://zooqle.com
41 Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
42 File List http://filelist.ro
43 Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
44 Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
45 DIVX Total http://www.divxtotal.com/
46 New Rutor http://new-rutor.org/
47 Torrent 9 http://www.torrent9.info/
48 Desi Torrents http://www.desitorrents.com/
49 Booty Tape http://www.bootytape.com
50 Only Torrents http://onlytorrents.com

That’s not all, though.

Are you familiar with Kodi movie add-ons? If not, this is an excellent option to watch streaming videos without having to pay for a subscription. However, it does employ torrent sites to display video content in part. And guess what resource is at the top of the list as a movie source? EZTV.

Even without new facts, I enjoyed EZTV. However, it is now an invaluable resource for me, and it is related to other useful projects.

Conclusion

The heyday of torrent sites has passed. Streaming platforms are increasingly entering the entertainment business, offering low-cost subscriptions and a diverse range of materials. Nonetheless, EZTV remains a leader and one of the few sites that plan ahead and have multiple proxies to ensure availability.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button