ALTERNATIVES

45 Best Extratorrent Alternatives To Dowlonad Movies, Apps, And More 2022

Extratorrent proxy site is a reliable and well-known mirror site. This site will assist you in discovering new series, movies, and television shows, as well as freshly released music, new movies, and much more. Extratorrent was released in 2006 and quickly gained popularity because of its capabilities. Extratorrent is a P2P file-sharing program that allows you to download the most recent music, movies, downloads, and games.

Many torrent sites have been offline in recent years and can only be accessed using a proxy or VPN. In this case, using the unblock extra torrents process, these extra torrent proxy sites provide excellent access to the original site. You can use these sites to look for the latest movies, music, and other entertainment.

You’ll be amazed to learn that this Extratorrent proxy site can surf whatever you want? These proxy sites are jam-packed with torrent and magnet links for a wide range of files. The best feature of the Extratorrent proxy site is the extensive search option. This function enables you to examine everything without encountering any difficulties.

If you want to learn more about these proxy sites, such as their search engines, proxy mirror list, Wxtratorrent unblocking, free access, downloading Extratorrent files, and so on, keep reading. Then this essay is exclusively for you.

So, don’t waste any more time and learn more about Extratorrent proxy sites.Extratorrent Extratorrent

Let’s talk about Extratorrent search engines.

The functioning methods of Extratorrent search engines are extremely short. You may acquire any new, publicly available stuff at a quick speed and in excellent resolution here. One of the main elements of the Extratorrent site is the article that provides the most recent updates and information.

It aids with the delivery of high-definition information such as 720p and 1080p. As a result, we can simply conclude that this tool is effective for quickly locating well-known torrent content. The most significant feature of Extratorrent proxy is that it provides easy and quick access to high-quality content with minimal loading time, and it works with any internet connection.

(April – 2022) Extratorrent Proxy/Mirror List

Extratorrent proxy sites are clones or mirrors of the main Extratorrent site. This appears to be a copy of the main site, but it has all of the same features. If you are unable to access the main site in your location, you can utilize these Extratorrent proxy or mirror lists. These sites are fully functional in the year 2022; simply click the link and explore.

The following are the greatest Extratorrent proxy list or mirror sites:-

Extratorrent Proxy List (April. 2022)
Speed
Status
Security
https://ext.torrentbay.to/ Very Fast Online On
https://extratorrents.ch/ Very Fast Online On
https://extratorrent.mrunblock.bar/ Very Fast Online On
https://extratorrent.proxybit.sbs/ Very Fast Online On
https://extra torrent.st/ Very Fast Online On
https://extratorrent.proxyninja.org/ Very Fast Online On
Extra torrent Proxy 6 Very Fast Online On
Extra torrent Proxy 7 Very Fast Online On
Extra torrent Proxy 8 Very Fast Online On
Extra torrent Proxy 9 Very Fast Online On
Extra torrent Proxy 10 Very Fast Online On
Extratorrent Proxy 11 Very Fast Online On
Extra torrent Proxy 12 Fast Online On
https://extra torrents.it/home Fast Online On
https://extra torrent.to/proxy.php Fast Online On
https://ww5.extra torrent.cyou/ Fast Online On
http://ww25.extratorretns-cc.com/ Fast Offline On

These Extratorrent proxy mirror sites were created by talented developers and programmers who worked tirelessly to deliver the best services. Because this site has restrictions in some countries, they are constantly changing its domains to continue to provide services even after the restrictions are lifted.

What Are the Benefits of Using Extratorrent Proxy Mirror Sites?

After reading all of this information regarding Wxtratorrent mirror/proxy services, you may wonder why we utilize them. What are these things for? The answer is straightforward: Because the main Wxtratorrent site is prohibited in some regions, we must rely on mirror sites to access and explore the internet. Extratorrent mirror sites are what they’re called. You now know the answer to this question.

Extratorrent Alternative Sites

There are a plethora of other sites for users, just as there are a plethora of extra torrent sites. Users can also get high-quality information on these sites. Malicious software, cryptocurrency malware programs, and other forms of malware are always a source of concern for users. The following are some of the safe and secure Wxtratorrent alternative sites.

S.No.

Torrent Site

Torrent Site URL

1 Only Torrents
http://onlytorrents.com
2 ISO Hunt
https://isohunt.to/
3 YIFY Torrents https://www.yify-torrent.org
4 Kickass Torrents https://kickass.cd/
5 The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
6 1337x.to http://1337x.to/
7 Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag
8 RarBG http://rarbg.to/
9 TorLock https://www.torlock.com/
10 Seed Peer http://seedpeer.eu/
11 Torrent Project http://torrentproject.se/
12 Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
13 Monova https://monova.org/
14 Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
15 Your BitTorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
16 Torrent. https://torrent.cd/
17 iDope https://idope.se/
18 Lime Torrents https://www.limetorrents.cc/
19 BitTorrent Search http://bittorrent.am/
20 Bit TOR https://dht.bittor.ch/
21 Btdb http://btdb.in/
22 Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
23 Torrent King http://torrentking.eu
24 Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
25 Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw
26 EZTV https://eztv.ag/
27 Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.eu/
28 SkyTorrents https://www.skytorrents.in/
29 BT Scene http://www.btsone.cc/
30 Torrents.ME https://torrents.me/
31 01 Torrents http://www.01torrent.com/
32 Troogle http://www.toorgle.com/
33 7tor http://7tor.org/
34 RU Tracker https://rutracker.org
35 Pirateiro https://pirateiro.com/
36 Arena BG https://arenabg.com/
37 NT Torrents https://www.nyaa.se/
38 Pirate Public http://piratepublic.com/
39 Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com
40 Zooqle https://zooqle.com
41 Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
42 File List http://filelist.ro
43 Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
44 Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
45 DIVX Total http://www.divxtotal.com/
46 New Rutor http://new-rutor.org/
47 Torrent 9 http://www.torrent9.info/
48 Desi Torrents http://www.desitorrents.com/
49 Booty Tape http://www.bootytape.com
50 Torrentz https://torrentz.eu/

Most Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

What exactly is the Extra torrent?

Extratorrent was a website that offered software and entertainment items. It was the top-ranking torrent index in the world before it was shut down. Is it illegal to use extra torrents?

It is permissible to use extra torment for personal use, but it is not permitted to distribute downloaded files or make multiple copies without the owner’s consent. This is said to be against the law.

Why should you use a VPN to access an extra torrent proxy?

For a safe and secure search, we must use a VPN whenever we enter torrent sites. With the use of a VPN, you can access your site from restricted places.

Is using an Extratorrent safe?

Because accessing Extra torrent is now illegal in some countries, we must utilize a VPN to do so.

Conclusion:

If you want the best torrent experience, the Extratorrent proxy/mirror sites indicated above will come in handy. Using these Extratorrent mirror sites, you may enjoy surfing the internet. If you’re having trouble finding what you’re looking for, you might try Extratorrent’s alternative sites. There are many alternatives to Extratorrent, but we’ve covered some of the more popular ones above.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button